Close

Auberge du mérou

RESTAURANT

L’Auberge du Mérou

The Auberge du Mérou, is located in the calanque de Niolon on the Cote Bleu, 20 minutes from Marseille. Come taste its traditional and refined cuisine acknowledged for its flavours of Provence and the Mediterranean.

Our menu, updated 4 times a year, comprised of expertly grilled fresh fish chosen from the catch of the day, as well as various cooked fish filets, is available every day for lunch or supper between friends, colleagues, family or for a professional meal.

The Auberge’s team can’t wait to do amazing things for your taste buds beneath the watchful eye of the Bonne Mère….don’t forget to book ahead of time !!!

15
16

Hotel on Blue Coast

The Auberge du Mérou has 5 rooms to offer as regular housing or room with half-board for a lovers’ weekend away, family vacation. We also offer a week day Bed & Breakfast style offer called VRP. All of this comes with a panoramic view of Marseille and the Frioul islands.

You may reserve the panoramic room for birthdays, abachelorette party, a bachelor’s party, a wedding, a baptism, aconference,…

A friendly atmosphere and an exceptional view of the Bonne Mère andMarseille make it an unforgettable moment. 

BOOK A TABLE

Restaurant Poisson

Close

Auberge du mérou

LE RESTAURANT

L’Auberge du Mérou

L’Auberge du Mérou, est situé dans la calanque de Niolon sur la Côte Bleue, à 20 minutes de Marseille. Venez y déguster une cuisine raffinée et traditionnelle aux saveurs de Provence et de Méditerranée.

Notre carte, actualisée 4 fois par an, est composée de poissons frais grillés, rosés à l’arrête selon l’arrivage du jour. Vous pouvez également choisir des filets de poissons cuisinés, qui vous sont proposés tous les jours pour votre déjeuner ou dîner entre amis, collègues, en famille ou lors de vos repas professionnels.

L’équipe de L’Auberge vous attend pour vous émoustiller les papilles sous l’œil attentif de la bonne mère … Pensez à réserver !

15
16

Hôtel Restaurant Côte Bleue

L’Auberge du Mérou vous propose 5 chambres en hébergement classique ou en demi pension, pour vos weekends en amoureux, vacances en famille, étape VRP en semaine, le tout face à la mer avec vue panoramique sur Marseille et les Iles du Frioul.

Nous pouvons vous proposer la privatisation de la salle panoramique pour vos anniversaires, enterrement de vie de jeune fille, de garçon, mariage, baptême, séminaire, 

Convivialité et vue exceptionnelle sur la Bonne Mère et Marseille rendent ce moment inoubliable !

RÉSERVER UNE TABLE

Restaurant Poisson